Events

Upcoming Events

IDC's Security Conference 2018 - Stockholm

Wednesday, 26 September, 2018

Conference

Stockholm

IDC's Security Conference 2018 - Helsinki

Thursday, 27 September, 2018

Conference

Helsinki

IDC Partnering Webcast

Wednesday, 3 October, 2018

Conference

Nordic

IDC MultiCloud Conference 2018 - Stockholm

Tuesday, 20 November, 2018

Conference

Stockholm

IDC Multicloud Conference 2018 - Copenhagen

Wednesday, 21 November, 2018

Conference

København

IDC's MultiCloud Conference 2018 - Oslo

Wednesday, 28 November, 2018

Conference

Oslo

IDC's MultiCloud Conference 2018 - Helsinki

Thursday, 29 November, 2018

Conference

Helsinki

IDC's CxO Directions Conference 2019 - Stockholm

Tuesday, 22 January, 2019

Conference

Stockholm

IDC's CxO Directions Conference 2019 - Copenhagen

Wednesday, 23 January, 2019

Conference

Copenhagen

IDC's Internet of Things Conference 2019 - Copenhagen

Wednesday, 3 April, 2019

Conference

Copenhagen

If you want to have more information about IDC Conferences in Western Europe

Click Here